The George P. and Cynthia Woods Mitchell Institute for Fundamental Physics and Astronomy
Close
Skip to content

Directory

Name & Title Contact Location
Devin Aebi
Devin Aebi
Graduate Student
aebid@physics.tamu.edu
MIST M219
Towsifa Akhter
Towsifa Akhter
Graduate Student
towsifa@tamu.edu
MIST M212
Lauren Aldoroty
Lauren Aldoroty
Graduate Student
laldoroty@tamu.edu
MIST M317
Jacqueline Antwi-Danso
Jacqueline Antwi-Danso
Graduate Student
jadanso@physics.tamu.edu
MIST M314
Iman Ataee Langroudy
Iman Ataee Langroudy
Graduate Student
iman.ataee@tamu.edu
MPHY 307
Elham Azadbakht
Elham Azadbakht
Graduate Student
elham.azadbakht@email.tamu.edu
MIST M217
Nilanjan Banik
Nilanjan Banik
Postdoctoral Research Associate
banik@tamu.edu
MIST M412
Amanda Barreiro
Amanda Barreiro
Administrative Coordinator II
amanda@physics.tamu.edu
979-458-9249
MIST M211
Katrin Becker
Katrin Becker
Professor
kbecker@physics.tamu.edu
979-458-7913
MIST M518
Alexey Belyanin
Alexey Belyanin
Associate Department Head, Professor
belyanin@tamu.edu
979-845-7785
MIST M426
Rik Bhattacharyya
Rik Bhattacharyya
Graduate Student
rik@tamu.edu
979-845-7785
MIST M316
Erin Board
Erin Board
Graduate Student
eboard@physics.tamu.edu
979-845-7785
MIST M215
Nathan Brady
Nathan Brady
Graduate Student
bradyns@physics.tamu.edu
979-845-7785
MIST M219
Peter Brown
Peter Brown
Research Scientist
pbrown@physics.tamu.edu
979-845-7785
MIST M311
Daniel Butter
Daniel Butter
Postdoctoral Research Associate
dbutter@tamu.edu
979-845-7785
MIST M509
Hao-Yuan Chang
Hao-Yuan Chang
Graduate Student
y5770567@physics.tamu.edu
979-845-7785
MIST M514
Xingzhuo Chen
Xingzhuo Chen
Graduate Student
chenxingzhuo@tamu.edu
979-985-0261
MIST M318
Jonathan Cohn
Jonathan Cohn
Graduate Student
joncohn@email.tamu.edu
979-985-0261
MIST M324
Silvana Delgado Andrade
Silvana Delgado Andrade
Graduate Student
sdelgadoandr@tamu.edu
979-985-0261
MIST M318
Darren DePoy
Darren DePoy
Professor
depoy@tamu.edu
979-862-2082
MASS 204
Yaswant Devarakonda
Yaswant Devarakonda
Graduate Student
yaswantd@physics.tamu.edu
979-862-2082
MIST M317
Bhaskar Dutta
Bhaskar Dutta
Professor
dutta@tamu.edu
979-845-5359
MIST M424
Ricardo Eusebi
Ricardo Eusebi
Professor
eusebi@tamu.edu
979-458-7907
MIST M323
Addy Evans
Addy Evans
Graduate Student
addyevans@tamu.edu
979-458-7907
MIST M318
Jason Gilmore
Jason Gilmore
Research Scientist
gilmore@physics.tamu.edu
979-845-7899
MIST M214
Terese Hansen
Terese Hansen
Postdoctoral Research Associate
thidemannhansen@gmail.com
979-845-7899
MIST M225
Falk Hassler
Falk Hassler
Postdoctoral Research Associate
falk@fhassler.de
979-845-7899
MIST M508
Stephanie Ho
Stephanie Ho
Postdoctoral Research Associate
shho@physics.tamu.edu
979-845-7899
MIST M411
Li-Fen (Ann) Hsiao
Li-Fen (Ann) Hsiao
Business Coordinator II
lfhsiao@physics.tamu.edu
979-845-7778
MIST M221
Tao Huang
Tao Huang
Graduate Student
taohuang@physics.tamu.edu
979-845-7778
MIST M219
Taylor Hutchison
Taylor Hutchison
Graduate Student
aibhleog@physics.tamu.edu
979-845-7778
MIST M324
Andrew Jastram
Andrew Jastram
Assistant Research Scientist
akjastram@tamu.edu
979-845-7778
MIST M415
Evaldas Juska
Evaldas Juska
Research Engineer
evaldas.juska@physics.tamu.edu
979-845-7778
MIST M415
Teruki Kamon
Teruki Kamon
Professor
t-kamon@tamu.edu
979-845-7740
MIST M419
Surya Kiran Kanumilli
Surya Kiran Kanumilli
Graduate Student
suryak@physics.tamu.edu
979-845-7740
MIST M514
Robert Kennicutt
Robert Kennicutt
Professor
rck@tamu.edu
979-458-8698
MIST M416
Doojin Kim
Doojin Kim
Postdoctoral Research Associate
doojin.kim@tamu.edu
979-458-8698
MIST M414
Hyunyong Kim
Hyunyong Kim
Postdoctoral Research Associate
hyunyong@tamu.edu
979-458-8698
MIST M413
Tarini Konchady
Tarini Konchady
Graduate Student
tkonchady@physics.tamu.edu
979-458-8698
MIST M317
Kevin Krisciunas
Kevin Krisciunas
Instructional Associate Professor
krisciunas@physics.tamu.edu
979-845-7018
MIST M322
Sifu Luo
Sifu Luo
Graduate Student
sifuluo@tamu.edu
979-845-7018
MIST M218
Lucas Macri
Lucas Macri
Associate Dean, Professor
lmacri@tamu.edu
979-845-7362
MIST M423
Rupak Mahapatra
Rupak Mahapatra
Professor
mahapatra@physics.tamu.edu
979-229-4196
MIST M417
Sandro Maludze
Sandro Maludze
Graduate Student
smalu@physics.tamu.edu
979-229-4196
MIST M216
Jennifer Marshall
Jennifer Marshall
Associate Professor
marshall@tamu.edu
979-862-2782
MIST M420
Jasleen Matharu
Jasleen Matharu
Postdoctoral Research Associate
jmatharu@tamu.edu
979-862-2782
MIST M411
Peter McIntyre
Peter McIntyre
Professor
mcintyre@physics.tamu.edu
979-255-5531
MPHY 414
Nader Mirabolfathi
Nader Mirabolfathi
Research Associate Professor
mirabolfathi@physics.tamu.edu
979-255-5531
MPHY 459
Ryan Mueller
Ryan Mueller
Graduate Student
rmueller@physics.tamu.edu
979-255-5531
MIST M219
Balakrishnan Nagaraj
Balakrishnan Nagaraj
Graduate Student
nbala@physics.tamu.edu
979-255-5531
MIST M218
McKay Osborne
McKay Osborne
Graduate Student
mckaydo@physics.tamu.edu
979-255-5531
MIST M316
David Overton
David Overton
Graduate Student
aoverton0342@physics.tamu.edu
979-255-5531
MIST M218
Casey Papovich
Casey Papovich
Professor
papovich@tamu.edu
979-862-2704
MIST M325
Mark Platt
Mark Platt
Senior Research Instrumentation Specialist
mark.platt@physics.tamu.edu
512-965-7428
MIST M415
Christopher Pope
Christopher Pope
Distinguished Professor
pope@physics.tamu.edu
979-845-7793
MIST M520
Yuewen Qi
Yuewen Qi
Graduate Student
yuewenq@physics.tamu.edu
979-845-7793
MIST M313
Denis Rathjens
Denis Rathjens
Postdoctoral Research Associate
rathjd@physics.tamu.edu
979-845-7793
MIST M313
Micalyn Rowe
Micalyn Rowe
Graduate Student
mdrowe@tamu.edu
979-845-7717
MIST M318
Alexei Safonov
Alexei Safonov
Professor
safonov@tamu.edu
979-845-1479
MIST M319
Aritra Saha
Aritra Saha
Graduate Student
aritrasaha@physics.tamu.edu
979-985-8495
MIST M514
Anindya Sengupta
Anindya Sengupta
Graduate Student
anindya.sengupta@physics.tamu.edu
214-554-4703
MIST M514
Ergin Sezgin
Ergin Sezgin
Professor
sezgin@tamu.edu
979-845-7795
MIST M521
Louis Strigari
Louis Strigari
Associate Professor
strigari@tamu.edu
979-845-7795
MIST M418
Nicholas Suntzeff
Nicholas Suntzeff
Distinguished Professor
nsuntzeff@tamu.edu
979-773-7000
MIST M513
Adrian Thompson
Adrian Thompson
Graduate Student
thompson@physics.tamu.edu
979-773-7000
MIST M215
Dave Toback
Dave Toback
Professor
toback@tamu.edu
979-773-7000
MIST M425
Shubham Verma
Shubham Verma
Graduate Student
shubham@physics.tamu.edu
979-773-7000
MIST M216
Jonelle Walsh
Jonelle Walsh
Assistant Professor
walsh@tamu.edu
979-773-7000
MIST M326
Lifan Wang
Lifan Wang
Professor
wang@physics.tamu.edu
979-773-7000
MIST M515
Joshua Winchell
Joshua Winchell
Graduate Student
joswinphys@physics.tamu.edu
979-773-7000
MIST M316
Jiawen Yang
Jiawen Yang
Graduate Student
jwyang@physics.tamu.edu
979-773-7000
MIST M312
Guang Yang
Guang Yang
Postdoctoral Research Associate
gyang206265@gmail.com
979-773-7000
MIST M315
Lei Zheng
Lei Zheng
Graduate Student
bookzhl@tamu.edu
979-985-8543
MIST M316
Paul Zivick
Paul Zivick
Postdoctoral Research Associate
pzivick@tamu.edu
979-985-8543
MIST M412